President:  Matthew Koratich

Vice President:  Greg Roughgarden

Director: William Hendryx 
941- 962-2415
-The initial Board of Directors is appointed by the developer. 
-At the 2021 Annual Meeting held April 6, 2021 a Resident Director (William Hendryx) was elected to the Board.
-Once the association turns over from developer control, the Board of Directors will be comprised entirely of homeowners elected by the community.
-The Board makes all major decisions for the community.